Recruiting

Today , i am gonna talk about recruiting people for business. Now as i can see any business needs more people everytime you look around that is what makes it keep going. Also, i believe not everyone is doomed to this. Some people have it easier , maybe the people the know is better.

As for myself , I have joined Melaleuca , an awesome company by the way with products or business building. I started in November 2019 talking to people about this , there were people i knew from when i went to school with, alot of my contacts on facebook and Twitter, and other social media’s . And guess what ! Never had anyone sign up yet , not for products nor for business builder . Now , people on my team are there for support , but they are going at it like no tomorrow getting people left and right. I often wonder what am i doing wrong???!!!!

Then when i let it sit on the side a little while , cause it does stress me out quite a bit. I go back and try again and again trying different approaches . Well, still no results.

My support group tells me it is not possible than no one has even signed up for to become customers at least………………..I keep saying no one.

Now my question is has this ever happen to you and how did you deal with it ?

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.